Author Topic: UFC 105 Programme-Randy Couture vs Brandon Vera  (Read 2500 times)

Rainy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Wisdom: 1
UFC 105 Programme-Randy Couture vs Brandon Vera
« on: November 04, 2009, 01:08:00 am »
Date Time: Nov-14-2009 noon PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT
Location: M.E.N Arena, England
   
Description:    

UFC Hall of Famer Randy "The Natural" Couture returns to the light heavyweight division for the first time in over three years, and he hopes to begin his quest for an unprecedented sixth world title with a victory over dynamic striker Brandon "The Truth" Vera in the main event of UFC 105.

In the co-feature, British superstar Michael "The Count" Bisping is back home and looking for a knockout in front of his hometown fans when he squares off against fellow middleweight contender Denis Kang.

UFC 105, Saturday, November 14th, at the M.E.N. Arena in Manchester, England, Live on ESPN. Replays on Sunday and Monday nights.

Programme:

- Randy ‘The Natural’ Couture vs Brandon ‘The Truth’ Vera
- Dan ‘The Outlaw’ Hardy vs Mike ‘Quick’ Swick
- Michael ‘The Count’ Bisping vs Denis Kang
- ‘Lightning’ James Wilks vs Matt ‘The Immortal’ Brown
- Ross ‘The Real Deal’ Pearson vs Aaron Riley
- Andre Winner vs Roli ‘The Crazy Cuban’ Delgado
- Paul ‘Tellys’ Kelly vs Dennis Siver
- Terry Etim vs Shannon Gugerty
- ‘Slick’ Nick Osipczak vs Matt Riddle
- ‘Relentless’ Paul Taylor vs John ‘The Hitman’ Hathaway
- Alexander Gustaffson vs Jared Hamman
« Last Edit: November 04, 2009, 01:13:43 am by webmaster »

Martial-Way - Martial Arts Forum

UFC 105 Programme-Randy Couture vs Brandon Vera
« on: November 04, 2009, 01:08:00 am »
Webmartial Shop - Martial arts products and equipment, directly from China. Worldwide shipping.