Author Topic: UFC 106 Nov-21-2009  (Read 2536 times)

Rainy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Wisdom: 1
UFC 106 Nov-21-2009
« on: October 01, 2009, 11:22:07 AM »
Date Time: Nov-21-2009 7pm PT / 10pm ET / 3am GMT
Event Type:PPV Live
Location:Mandalay Bay Events Center, Nevada
Timing & Place:Saturday, November 21, live on pay-per-view from the Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas, Nevada.

Matches program: #UC11
- Brock Lesnar vs. Shane Carwin
- Tito Ortiz vs. Mark Coleman
- Antonio Rogerio Nogueira vs. Luis Arthur Cane (pas officiel)
- Dustin Hazelett vs. Karo Parisyan (pas officiel)
- Jon Fitch (No. 2 WW, No. 8 PFP) vs. Ricardo Almeida (pas officiel)
- Amir Sadollah vs. Phil Baroni
- Marcus Davis vs. Ben Saunders
- George Sotiropoulos vs. Jason Den
« Last Edit: October 01, 2009, 10:14:24 PM by webmaster »

Martial-Way - Martial Arts Forum

UFC 106 Nov-21-2009
« on: October 01, 2009, 11:22:07 AM »
Webmartial Shop - Martial arts products and equipment, directly from China. Worldwide shipping.


Rainy

  • Full Member
  • ***
  • Posts: 138
  • Wisdom: 1
Re: UFC 106 Nov-21-2009
« Reply #1 on: October 01, 2009, 11:23:00 AM »
Who's going to be the champion?!
« Last Edit: October 01, 2009, 10:14:07 PM by webmaster »